District 36’s Riding and Racing programs are operated by volunteers.  (We do not have a business office with staff.)  We do our best to answer all email communications and return telephone messages as promptly as possible, but sometimes it can take a few days for us to get back to you.  Please be considerate of the time of day/night you call these personal telephone numbers of our volunteers.  If you are interested in becoming a District 36 volunteer, contact our D36 Membership Director at: d36memberships@att.net for more information.

District 36 Motorcycle Sports Committee, Inc.
PO Box 70
Norden, CA   95724

 

OFFICERS

NamePositionEmailPhone
Jerry FoutsPresidentjerry.fouts@ama-d36.org209-681-5613
Al FitchVice Presidental.fitch@ama-d36.org925-787-9799
Sharon ScottTreasurer ysharony@sbcglobal.net916-320-0687
Liz ChambleeSecretaryd36secretary@comcast.net925-787-9810
Dave PickettLegislative Action Officerd36LAO@volcano.net209-295-1207

STEWARDS

NamePositionEmailPhone
Bill McGibbonDirector Of Competitionbill.mcgibbon@ama-d36.org925-413-2434
Jeff IrwinSanctionjeff_irwin@yahoo.com
Ray SporeCross Country Steward Adultrcspore@sbcglobal.net530-304-3600
Matt PattersonCross Country C Riderscriderscrosscountry@ama-d36.org916-768-4807
Charlie CoinerCross Country Vintagecclc86@gmail.com925 250-8940
Al FitchCross Country Youthal.fitch@ama-d36.org925-787-9799
Carter FisherDirt Trackcf76f@aol.com916 425-2186
John DavisEnduroenduro@ama-d36.org
Bill McGibbonYouth/Family Endurobill.mcgibbon@ama-d36.org925-413-2434
Jennifer SporeWomendrspore@outlook.com
Ed SantinMotocrossedwardsantin67@gmail.com916-952-8336

OTHER CONTACTS

NamePositionEmailPhone
Dave BickleRulebook Chairmandavid_bickle@yahoo.com650-676-0070
Jill PattersonMembership Directord36memberships@att.net916-423-5075
Liz ChambleeCross Country Resultschamcoracing@gmail.com925-787-9810
Laura CoinerYouth Cross Country Standings & Pointslccc86@gmail.com925-212-2307
Ray SporeCross Country Standingsrcspore@sbcglobal.net530-304-3600
Ray SporeCross Country B & C Advancementsrcspore@sbcglobal.net530-304-3600
Jim BoardmanEnduro Points/Standingsjimb_83@yahoo.com
Curt BackhausEnduro Advancementsoldedude15x@att.net
Ryan BoardmanYouth Enduro Points / Standingsryanboardman@ymail.com
Dave BickleDirt Track Points/Standings/Advancementsdavid_bickle@yahoo.com650-676-0070
Jerry FoutsAMA ATV Congressmanjerry.fouts@ama-d36.org209-681-5613
Dave PickettAMA Off-Road Congressmand36LAO@volcano.net209-295-1207
Ed SantinAMA Off-Road Congressmanedwardsantin67@gmail.com916-952-8336
Bill McGibbonDistrict 36 Newsletterd36newsletter@gmail.com925-413-2434
Bill McGibbonWebmaster / Forum Administratorbill.mcgibbon@ama-d36.org925-413-2434
Dave WrightTechnologydave.wright@ama-d36.org