District 36’s Riding and Racing programs are operated by volunteers.  (We do not have a business office with staff.)  We do our best to answer all email communications and return telephone messages as promptly as possible, but sometimes it can take a few days for us to get back to you.  Please be considerate of the time of day/night you call these personal telephone numbers of our volunteers.  If you are interested in becoming a District 36 volunteer, contact a District 36 Official for more information.

Mailing Address:
District 36 Motorcycle Sports Committee, Inc.
10810 Ballico Ave.
Ballico  Ca, 95303

OFFICERS

NamePositionEmailPhone
Brad RosbachPresidentd36president@gmail.com831-998-0975
Brian GarrahanVice Presidentbrian@garrahanoffroad.com408-857-5884
Matt PattersonTreasurer mpd36treasurer@gmail.com916-768-4807
Monique WhitworthSecretaryd36secretary2020@gmail.com209-896-6280

STEWARDS

NamePositionEmailPhone
Brian GarrahanDirector Of Competitionbrian@garrahanoffroad.com408-857-5884
Katie PondSanction Stewardkatieandersen8@gmail.com209-985-6859
Jeremy CarlinCross Country Steward AdultD36CCAdultSteward@gmail.com209-603-5136
Jimmy WhitworthCross Country Steward Youthyamahamedic@ymail.com209-896-6395
Kelly GouldthreadGrand Prix Stewardelevationwellness@yahoo.com916 802-0852
Mike FowlerDirt Track Stewardcowboy06354@yahoo.com707-718-5281
Bruce HendricksonEnduro Stewardbrucebh@gmail.com916-538-1550
Bruce HendricksonYouth/Family Enduro Stewardbrucebh@gmail.com916-538-1550
Selena Young-PadillaWomen's StewardSlyselenad36@gmail.com
Jerry FoutsDual Sport Stewardjerryfouts@gmail.com209-681-5613

OTHER CONTACTS

    
NamePositionEmailPhone
Cat SwenstonMembership Directord36memberships@gmail.com707-393-9797
Rachel DouglasContingency Directorrldouglas@live.com650-823-4665
Cross Country Resultscrosscountryd36scoring@gmail.com
Cross Country Standings209-603-5136
Cross Country B & C Advancements
Bruce HendricksonEnduro Points/Standingsbrucebh@gmail.com916-538-1550
Bruce HendricksonEnduro Advancementsbrucebh@gmail.com916-538-1550
Bruce HendricksonYouth Enduro Points / Standingsbrucebh@gmail.com916-538-1550
Marc De MarcoEnduro Advancement Pointsdirtmarco@comcast.net510-919-1686
Dan CahoonDirt Track Points/Standings/Advancementscahoon140@gmail.com209-283-4569
Jill PattersonDirt Track Points/Standings/Advancementsjustaskjill57@gmail.com479-525-6499
Trinity BishopSocial Media / Promotionsd36mediamanager@gmail.com408-796-8232
Amanda CarlinSponsorship Chairman
d36sponsorshipdirector@gmail.com209-938-8083
Ted Cabral - interimGovernment Affairs Representative - LAOd36lao@gmail.com707-794-2552
Jerry FoutsAMA ATV Congressmanjerryfouts@gmail.com209-681-5613
Ed SantinAMA Off-Road Congressmanedwardsantin67@gmail.com916-952-8336
Bill McGibbonRulebook Chairman
Newsletter Editor
Webmaster
timekeeping101@gmail.com - NEW925-413-2434